Back to Top

Seth Davis & Nana Fredua (27)

World, Africa, Ghana, Accra

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Great minds think alike!

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English

About me

I am seth davis darko, 25 year old male from Ghana, west africa, but currently am schooling in malaysia. Im taking business administration. I love hanging with people sharing ideas and helping in my own little way. Im a good actor, dancer and i have a sense of humor. I have good interpersonal relationship with people. I can teach english language and also good with manual work

Skills

I studied youth development , as well as studying business administration as at now. I am good at acting, dancing. I can teach english and good with computer.
I can work with little or no supervision. Im strong and i can fit in any position.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, ... 8 moreMalta, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Wales

More photos about me

This pic was taken at subang jaya, malaysia with my friend N
This picture was taken at i city(city of lights ) in malaysi