Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation


Volunteer since


İ speak and understand very well English. İ speak and understand p of Swedish My own language is Kurdish and i also speak very good Turkish. Now learning Spanish

Last seen online
2 days ago

About me

İm a possitive person all the time. And im always ready to learn something new.
İ love music,cinema,theater,gym and books.


İ have studied tourism and guiding and theater.
İm a half writer. My first book has been published in April 2018
İ play Bağlama(Traditional instrument)

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

İ only cant eat pershley.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • hostel support
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Philippines, Singapore


Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, ... 18 moreFinland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland


Algeria, Morocco, Seychelles, South Africa, Zimbabwe

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela

Middle East

Egypt, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Qatar

Central America

Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Panama

North America

Canada, Mexico, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA

More photos about me

  • Payment verified
  • Slow response
  • Email verified
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified