Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Crazy Girl smile

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, French, Turkish
From elementary school to university,I have done all all my education in English and French. My mother tongue is Turkish. My second language is French and the third one is English

Last seen online
1 Weeks ago

Preferred location

Greetings,
My name is Elif Yildirim. I am a Canadian citizen. I would like to visit Cambridge England, to get the British accent and get my certification program of teaching English. In order to take the step of education.
I would firstly, need homestay, were it can be financially beneficial for both parties. I want someone who can offer me accommodation & who I can help with their project in return.
Ps.I am fluent in English and French, I would like to send you my Cv.
Can you please inform me about the options available for me?
Looking forward from hearing you soon.
Regards,
Elif Yildirim

Skills

I studied Publique Relations, In Canada Toronto, at la Cité Collégiale in York University. I studied a year of psychology as well.
Skills of organizational strong and excellent communication skills.
Flexiblity, Reliability,Punctuality and Energetic.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art project
  • child care / au pair
  • elderly care
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance
  • teaching

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England

Travel dates

More photos about me