Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

"There are always flowers for those who want to see them." — Henri Matisse

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English
We do not connect through language; rather, we connect through our hearts.

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I am an author, a public figure; a quick search for "C. JoyBell C." on Google Search, will bring up a wealth of information on who I am and what I do. smile To see many of my photos, please visit my website: www.cjoybellc.com and from there you may find links to all of my social media accounts, including Instagram. I was born in Baltimore, MD, but currently reside elsewhere, in another country. Those details may be disclosed later on.

Preferred location

I am open to various offers on travel dates and lengths of stays. My times offered on my profile are not strictly fixed.

Skills

Hello! I am actually a well-known public figure, I go by the pen name "C. JoyBell C.". I have written many books, and have been quoted by many important people (Scientists, Entrepreneurs, Showbusiness personalities, so on and so forth). A simple Google search will render you with a wide array of information about who I am and what it is that I do. Since I am unique, what I can offer is also unique, in that, I can easily bring you a lot of public attention, simply by sharing photos through social media or writing about you on social media. So for example, if you are working on a new project, a new business, a new land ownership, anything of the sort that requires public attention, if I am there and I simply share about what I am doing via my social media, or write about it on my blog, you will gain immediate exposure and credibility. I can share photos daily, and you would immediately have a following. But my followers are not just any ordinary followers. I am in fact followed by Astronauts, Scientists, Members of the United Nations, and many other true movers and shakers in this day and age. That is the kind of exposure you would get, if you were to have me stay with you, living with you while you work on your project. Another area I am very interested in, is the area of taking care of other people's children. I am the author of a parenting book entitled "Raising Nobility: A Magickal Take on Parenting", and I am very interested in forming the characters and the minds of children, today. I would raise other people's children to become respectable, honourable, noble individuals! A job which I have already done with my 14-year-old son! In addition to that, I of course would be the excellent choice to teach your children skills in writing, as I am a writer, myself! What I gain from the experience, is really inner fulfillment and the passion for experiencing new cultures, learning new languages, and throwing myself into the open arms of life and of wonder. In short, I would love to taste your food, learn your language, experience your land, and grow as an individual. One thing that I cannot be expected to do, is do your household chores for you, such as sweeping, washing, ironing, and etc. smile

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am allergic to dust. smile

Type of work I want to do

  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, ... 11 moreLithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Wales