Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Surviving isn't enough. Live the moment.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks

I perfectly talk and understand Italian and English. I've got a middle level of spanish. I've got a certified B2 of french.

Last seen online
2 months ago

Preferred location

I'd like to travel to other continents: I'd love to see Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Mexico, Central America, Cuba, Fiji, Hawaii, Costa Rica, North America.

Skills

I studied languages for 5 years:
english: high level
spanish: middle level
french: level B2 (certified).
I'm a creative person, I love art, music, creating and building things. I've got a lot of fantasy and I love the sea: I also know how to drive a boat. I love children and teaching. I'm really organized and I work pretty well with the computer.
I've already worked as a children teacher and I volunteered in my home town.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

British Indian Ocean Territory, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Maldives, Myanmar, Singapore, Sri Lanka, ... 2 moreThailand, Viet Nam

Europe

Cyprus, England, Faroe Islands, France, Greece, Malta, Netherlands, Spain

Africa

South Africa

Caribbean

Bahamas, Barbados, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Guadeloupe, Haiti, ... 4 moreJamaica, Netherlands Antilles, Puerto Rico, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines

Oceania

Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama

North America

Canada, Mexico, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA

More photos about me

Me, swimming with a turtle in Thailand.
Thailand