Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Never too late

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Russian, Turkish
I know English Russian and Turkish

About me

My name is Orkhan I m from Azerbaijan I have done master degree My profession is History of Art and currently i work at the University as academic advisor I like to host someone who coming another country My hobbies is Cycling and walk with my friends at the weekend

Preferred location

I would like to be volunteer England, USA Canada Turkey Europea somewhere?I wish to visit some countries and improve my English skills and discover some other people, culture.I can help out in a farm I can do all kinds of help

Skills

I have done master degree History of Art I am Orkhan from Azerbaijan.I know English-Russian and Turkish
I can help out in a farm I can do all kinds of help

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • hostel support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Japan, Russian Federation

Europe

Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, ... 15 moreLatvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales

Africa

South Africa

North America

Canada, USA

More photos about me

my couchsurfing