Back to Top

Pavla (22)

World, Europe, Czech Republic, Trutnov

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Be happy for this moment. This moment is your life.

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
Czech, German, English, French, Slovak
I'm native Czech and Slovak speaker. I also can speak English fluently. I understand to basic Fench and German too.

About me

My name is Pavla and I'm 19 years old student from Czech republic. Currently I study economy. I am creative, outgoing, and active. I like to try new things and meet new people. I live on the countryside near mountains and I love being outdoors. Hobbies of mine have been music, yoga, cooking and reading. I think this is a great chance for me to learn about diferent cultures and languages more closely.

Preferred location

I would like to spend some time traveling around UK and Ireland to practice my english but also to meet new people and gain experience.

Skills

I have a variety of different skills and I am willing to do almost anything. I have some farming, animal care and gardening experience. But I also can help around with cleaning and cooking. I learn fast and I would be happy to help.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • eco projects
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Wales