Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Ver la maravilla en lo que otros llaman insignificante.

Volunteer since


Spanish is my native language. English is my second language and I’m still learning French.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Hi! My name is Sharon and I am an Industrial Engineering student.
I have worked as an interpreter.
I love volunteering, I think it is a way to get to know places, people, their passions and also help them with their needs. I believe that the world is a world of exchange. You go around collecting the best memories and knowledge of people but in the same way we also leave our essence in everything we touch and visit.


My native language is Spanish but I am already certified in English. I have worked as a barista in a local café. After that I worked as an interpreter in a company that translated calls. I am learning French (I am at a basic level). I have knowledge of engineering since that is what I am currently studying. Thanks to my love for art, I have learned to play musical instruments such as piano, guitar and ukulele. In my free time I paint and sometimes I sell my paintings.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • art projects
  • charity work
  • hostel support
  • language practice
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Korea, Republic of, Maldives, Thailand


England, France, Germany, Spain, Sweden

South America

Argentina, Chile, Colombia, French Guiana, Peru


Australia, Fiji, French Polynesia, New Zealand, Norfolk Island

Middle East

United Arab Emirates

Central America

Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Panama

North America

Canada, Mexico, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA

More photos about me