Back to Top

Daughtson (32)

World, Africa, Zambia, Lusaka

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Be at be as your pursue your destiny and make the world a better place to live in

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am a crazy fun loving person with an open mind for adventure, i love good open minded people wih good family values and love in their hearts and undertanding

Preferred location

Hello my Name is Daughtson Mpongo Wales. i am a Zambian national with a keen drive to travel the world and explore different cultures, i am a Goumet Chef by profession.my dream is to travel the world and learn the many cultures and ways of life people match up to.i am open minded and belive in interacting with people of all sorts and backgrounds.i am a very handy skillful person with many abilities some of which i bearly know. i am pretty open to do anything 'lawful' i my journeys of life. i can work in a garden, office, kitchen, hardware, kindergarden,sports club, stable or any enviroment needing me. there is more o discover out there and i really care

Skills

I have Culinary arts skils, industrial food production and beverage service.agriculture skils, home economics, basic construction, computer science etc

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • house sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Italy, Spain, Sweden

More photos about me