Back to Top

Katarzyna (48)

World, Europe, Poland, Warszawa

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Se more and learn more.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks

Polish

Last seen online
6 months ago

About me

Hi, I am a cheerful and peaceful 40 year old, open to new experiences, meeting other people and culture.
In Australia I want to see animals typical of this continent. I like sports: cycling, soccer, swimming, riding a motorcycle.

Preferred location

I am interested in the area around Melbourne, Sydney, Tasmania and the east coast sea.

Skills

I live in a small house near Warsaw in Poland. I have a weakness for animals. I have 2 dogs and 2 cats and near my house I hold a horse. Sometimes I even get on. I can do many different things. In the spring I cut the grass, take care of the trees, repair the home appliances, paint care shed and I use different tools and vehicles: aerator, grass mower, saw, drill, shovel, rake, fork, motor, tractor, other. In Poland I work in media company as head of graphic studio.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I have allergies hazelnuts and walnuts.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Oceania

Australia

More photos about me

Me & Karol
Me.
Loca with my daughter.
Bachus.
My garden in the spring time. It's not a winter :)
Spiker & Blant.
Loca