Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

I need 20 may be more years to say that, life is like a fishing.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Turkish

About me

Hey, it's Uğur 24 years old from Turkey. I graduated from law faculty after my graduation, ı start to do something different except begin work life. I am already full of glad to do this because in that way ı learned english (in the mean time still leaning), I have been Belarus as a volunteer I was look after children and teaching english, even though ı wasnt know english but one of my goal was the learn english and ı believe the best way to learn language live the place that language spoken in any case I achieved my point, afterwards I kept going learning and discovering, I have been Ukraine, Georgia, Armenia. Besides ı am living in Macedonia as a EVS volunteer and it will takes till 17 of august. Before the begin my working life, I want to do one more volunteer works finally. Before starts travelling I have been planing my future and thinking about that. Traveling very helped me to discover my self and learn about life.
I might say that I have been living in the bubble by dreaming about future. Than I learned to enjoy the present moment then the guy that has alot of dream about future has started to fade, Yes, anyway I am here to live more with diversity and learn from them smile

Preferred location

Preferabley around europe.

Skills

I have lived in home for four years, ı was cooking for them.I can handle it basic maintenance. I can teach how to creative cook and my mother language. ı have had dog so ı understand this kind of pet stuff.
ı dont speak empty ı think this is such a skill in this centuary.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • computer help
  • internet support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Andorra, Croatia, Cyprus, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Liechtenstein, Malta