Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

With Respect, Honesty and Trust we grow together.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Spanish, Portuguese
I have no problems with Spanish and English. With Portuguese, I understand it really well and can speak average. But I need to learn more writing and practice more speaking.

About me

I am a pretty calm person, that likes to go out, learn about places and meet people, have a few laughs or just stay in. I like to have deep conversations when they arise naturally, I also enjoy having time by myself.
I am a price analyst for auto parts.
I give conversation courses for the English language. I like to learn new things, I enjoy reading and working out regularly. What drives me is to try to maintain a healthy lifestyle mentally and physically. And feel good about myself and others.

Preferred location

I would like to volunteer in Brazil because I think it's a beautiful country, there is just so much to learn and see in nature and culture. Ofcourse the food is really tasty. I think it would be a very satisfying and rewarding experience. I value a lot learning about different people and places. I invite hosts to contact me if they believe I can help them out.

Skills

I studied to be a car mechanic, I've also done martial arts for many years. I like to coach workouts. But what I have most experience in is teaching English. I am willing to help out with what is needed with a great attitude. I'm also good with construction, gardening, and I'm always willing to learn new skills. At the moment I'm a price analyst for auto parts.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have allergies.

I sometimes have nasal allergies. Depending on the weather or the environment.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • house sitting

Where I want to volunteer

South America

Brazil

More photos about me