Back to Top

Fabiola (25)

World, Europe, Italy, Jesi

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Be happy for this moment. This moment is your life.

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, French, Italian, Portuguese

Last seen online
4 Years ago

About me


Hi, i'm Fabiola.
I'm a 21 years old girl. I am from Italy i'm studying for a Bachelor program in Geneva, Switzerland, but i'm currently living in Brazil.
i'm gonna spend an exchange year here in South America, and so far, so good!
As you probably realised, i kind of like travelling, getting to know new people and new cultures.
If there's something that i like more than travelling is probably helping people!
I believe that working for a social project is more motivating than anything else.
As i said, i like travelling and getting to know new people, but i don't like to be seen as the typical turist that what to spend her money in cool and snobby places full of of other turists.
I would like to get to know Brazil differently.
Other than that i really love reading, theatre and running.

Preferred location

Anywhere in Brazil

Skills

I would like to get to know Brazil differently, for example working as a volunteer in a non-profit organisations, organic farm, hostels, teaching foreign languages ( italian, which is my native language, french, and english ) and so on...
I' m open to many possibilities!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects

Where I want to volunteer

South America

Brazil

More photos about me