Back to Top

Otto (23) & Sebastian (23)

World, Europe, Denmark, Malling

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Accept what you cant change, change what you cant Accept

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
Danish, German, English
Me and my friends are native danish, but we are both fluent in english and we can comunicate in german

Preferred location

I am traveling around europe with my friends Sebastian and Jeppe. We are three happy danish guys , and we travel through the selected contries. Our route starts in alicante and we are moving around the southern coast to portugal and then across northen spain to barcelona and so on east . Now we are in Macedonia moving on to greece.

Skills

Otto: I am a licensed fitness instructor, and have worked as one for 5 years. In the fitness center i have work in the reception as well dealing with customer needs and sales. I have worked in a sawmill so have some skills in heavy machinery and woodworking. I am willing to work as anything in maintenance (gardening, housekeeping etc.) i love being and working outdoors
Jeppe: i am also a licensed fitness instructor, and have been so, for the better part of 4 years. This work has focused alot on customer interaction, both as a salesman and as an instructor. Furthermore i've also worked at a sawmill and a warehouse, so im no stranger to hard work. Any work is prefferable, and im Willing to try something new or different.
Sebastian: I have worked for an insurance company, selling insurances. So i have experience taking to a lot of different people. I've also worked in a fitnesscenter, and volunteered as a badminton instructor

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Me and sebastian both smoke, but we can live without it. We aren't allergic to anything and will eat almost anything. We All have a danish drivers license for car and I have for for bike(a2)

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • charity work
  • eco projects
  • house sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

France, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Turkey

More photos about me