Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

I have one! To the people who spend the time with me, in that moment, they are my family. So, you are my family now. Life is about moments.

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
German, English, Spanish

Last seen online
4 Years ago

About me

Me llamo. Julieta, tengo 23 años. Soy actriz, juego Hockey y hago Yoga. Aprendo rápido y soy una persona muy activa. Me encanta viajar, las montañas, el cine y el mate amargo. Prometo sacarte algunos de los prejuicios que tenes sobre los argentinos!

Preferred location

Hii! My name is Julieta and I will travel through Mexico next December, and intend to find my next stays not too far away. Even countries I have not selected could interest me, so I invite hosts to contact me if they believe I can help then out.
Hola! Me llamo Julieta y en Diciembre emprendo mi viaje a Mexico. Mi idea es visitar la mayor parte que pueda, y luego ir bajando a Centro America. Me encantaría poder intercambiar mi ayuda, por un lugar donde quedarme. Si alguien va a necesitar una mano. No dude en contactarme!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • internet support
  • tourist support
  • construction

Where I want to volunteer

Central America

Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras

North America

Mexico