Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

There is only two kinds of person; me, and all the others.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Spanish
I speak english since I remember, my native language is Spanish, and I can understand many words in several others, since I've trying to learn as many languages as is possible.

About me

I've traveled across this tiny and beautiful country, and I would love the oportunity of knowing other cultures, countries and their people.

Preferred location

Alright, I've learned the many things I know from trowing my self out there, from languages, photography, music, etc. I can teach anything that I do, since I been doing it for years now, and naturally I can work in anything.

Skills

Photographer, musician, writer, traveller, pretty good driver.

Additional info

I am a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm respectful about every opinion there is, above many things I respect, i won't do anything that might even get someone uncomfortable.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, Nepal, Russian Federation, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, ... 1 moreViet Nam

Europe

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, ... 22 moreFaroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Norway, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Caribbean

Bahamas, Barbados, British Virgin Islands, Cuba, Haiti, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, Trinidad & Tobago

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Colombia, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay

Oceania

Australia, Fiji, New Zealand, Northern Mariana Islands

Middle East

Egypt, Iraq, Israel, Jordan

Central America

Belize, El Salvador, Honduras

North America

Canada, Mexico, St Pierre and Miquelon

Travel dates

More photos about me

Poas volcano in Costa Rica. Photo by me.
Me with a friend, who is also a traveler.
Near Jaco beach, still Costa Rica.