Back to Top

Svetlana (31)

World, Asia, Russian Federation, Novosibirsk

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

To live without judging.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Russian
I speak Russian and English, and I understand a bit Spanish and Japaneese.

About me

I've graduated from Novosibirsk State University as a specialist of Asian and African countries. After working several years in the office I realised that I don't feel myself usefull anymore, and moreover I don't live in harmony with myself. That's why I quited and started long time journey to see the world, to learn something about myself and about the Universe, and to find new ideas about my job/mission for the nearest years.
I love art and contemporary dance, and practice different body-mind disciplines (somatics and ideokinesis).
I'm openminded, adventurous, and generally nice person grin

Skills

I've graduated from Oriental Department as specialists of Asian and African countries. During last 7 years I also practiced a lot contemporary dance, somatics and various body-mind practices. I'm very fit, active, and endurant. I'm interested in arts, ecology, healthy lifestyle, concious being. And I have certain experience in gardening and working on organic vegetarian farms, tousits guiding, coworking with organasing different activities (hiking, climbing, rafting,..).

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, ... 8 moreItaly, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Africa

Botswana, Namibia, South Africa, Zambia

More photos about me