Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Be happy for this moment. This moment is your life.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
Arabic, English

About me

I am Abdelrahman, I am from Palestine but I was born and raised in Saudi Arabia, lived in Malaysia for 8 months and lived in Yemen for 12 months and now I am studying in Latvia my dream in life is travel all around the world meeting new people, exploring new cultures and to make other people happy, I love photography and swimming these are my hobbies.

Preferred location

I've already been in 14 countries in Europe. Asia and Africa.
And My dream is to travel all around the world and meet new people and explore new culture it is what makes happy and full of energy

Skills

I am a good photographer, I am studying currently Business Administration in Tourism and Hotel management and working as a travel agent, I have worked before as a salesperson, a cook and a housekeeper.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, ... 20 moreGreece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

More photos about me

I only visited 3.3 of this world, still for me 96.7% pretty
SHOW MORE