Back to Top

Othilie (24)

World, Europe, Norway, Oslo

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Life starts at the end of your comfort zone

Volunteer since


Fluent in Norwegian and English. Know a little french.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I have 10 years of general studies. I enjoy anything creative and I love nature.

Preferred location

I am a teenager who loves to be out in nature and work with different things such as garden, building, decorating, children and animals. I wish to volunteer to get experience and see new countries through the locals. I might travel with a friend or a person above my age, but if it is not too far from home I will travel alone. I can volunteer during school breaks and holidays. If any questions send me an email smile


I am very creative and good with most anything that involves art, building or design. I have experience volunteering in kindergarden taking care and playing with children. I know fluent norwegian and english, and i also study french in school.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • child care / au pair

Where I want to volunteer


Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, ... 6 moreMonaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Switzerland, Wales