Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Portuguese

About me

I am a communicative cheerful person I love children and animals, Moreis in London for two years, but did not speak very well English, but I would love to speak and participate, my daughters are already great and I am divorced, living so and a great dream of mine to participate a social project would greatly appreciate it and they chose me I am healthy and I have no vices, thank you

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Penicillin.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Bangladesh, India, Malaysia, Maldives, Nepal, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Turkmenistan

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, ... 23 moreIceland, Ireland, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Africa

Algeria, Angola, Botswana, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Equatorial Guinea, Morocco, Mozambique, South Africa, ... 1 moreZimbabwe

Caribbean

Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Dominican Republic, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Jamaica, Puerto Rico

Oceania

Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, New Zealand

Middle East

Egypt, Israel, Jordan

Central America

Panama

North America

Canada, USA