Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since


+ Latvian :) I have learned German, but it's not so easy to communicate, so, I would like to get it on better level.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I love to see how different world is, how different are cultures and people there. I love to move and make things happen. Everyday I spend a lot of time practicing and being very concentrate, so, in the free time I prefer to do something more active - jogging, dancing or anything where I can use my energy. I enjoy projects - in my opinion it's good way to know people - just going together to the same goal.


I'm musician, studying the violin. So, firstly, I can help you with music, or teaching. But it's not the only one. I have good skills at various daily works - helping in the house, child care.
Responsibility, careful - it's about how I'm doing things.
I love nature and enjoy when I can spend my vacations there.
I observe information very easily. Every new language for me is like music - I enjoy it, catch the words and start to understand. It's the same with the tasks.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer


Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Faroe Islands, France, Georgia, ... 14 moreGermany, Gibraltar, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

More photos about me