Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

It does´n matter where I go, I just want to go. I like to feel alive!

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese
I understand spanish well and can speak a little. My level is not very good but my almost perfect portugues helps me a lot.

Last seen online
3 Months ago

About me

I´m italian, but I´ve been living in Brasil for 11 years. I always worked hard to reach my proposals and now I´m giving me the present to travel a little bit.
I´m a social person, polite, good education. I love travelling, languages, music, sport and dancing. Trying to learn some handcrafts like macramé and decorations.

Skills

I would like to go to San Diego, Miami and New York, if possible. It would be my first experience in the USA. Looking forward to find the right place where I can help and have the possibility to participate to their way of living.
I´ve been managing a gym for 10 years and also a little guest house.
I´m avaliable for tourist services, reception, teaching languages (italiano, portugues), but also house keeping and farming or pet care. I like to learn new skills.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance
  • teaching
  • animal care
  • art project
  • computer help
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

North America

USA

Travel dates