Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Go with the flow and theres nothing to regret if your heart want it!

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Russian
I understand russian better than I speak it myself but I understand English very well and I speak it good.

Last seen online
2 Weeks ago

About me

My name is Laura and im from Estonia. At the moment im studing animal sience at Estonian Uriversity of Life Sciences. I have been working in Tallinn Zoo and in milking farm. One of my hobbys is riding a horse if possible.

Preferred location

Im opened to every challenge and im going to help as best as I can the ones who needs it. I love travelling and even if this country isnt in my selected ones then i may be interested in travelling there and helping.

Skills

I have studied animal science so I know things about farming and I love working with animals. Also i have been working in milking farm and in Tallinn Zoo in Estonia.
As I have three younger brothers and one little sister then I also love and know how to deal with kids and i have been helping my parents with works at our house like cleaning, cooking and gardening.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • animal care
  • child care
  • house sitting
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, India, Nepal, Philippines, Thailand

Europe

Malta

Africa

Cameroon, Congo, Madagascar, Morocco, Nigeria

Oceania

Australia, Fiji, New Zealand

Central America

Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala

Travel dates

More photos about me

On this photo im at the work in Tallinn Zoo.
On the photo there are my favourite animals from Tallinn Zoo