Back to Top

Nieka (23)

World, Africa, South Africa, Ladybrand

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

If the whole world was blind how many people would you impress

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
Afrikaans, English
I understand both English and Afrikaans extremely well, I attended an English school yet only spoke Afrikaans at home.

Last seen online
2 Months ago

About me

I'm a very social person I love meeting new people and learning all about different cultures theres something exciting about learning new things and being able to experience everything life has to offer I'm motivated mostly by my curiosity of the world and everyone living in it both man and creature all of interest

Skills

I have not studied anything in college yet I have always had a natural talent with finances and children. Just another small town farm girl looking for something more out of life an adventure of sorts. Discovery and being able to see the incredible wonders the world has to offer

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am a smoker but can live without it as I only smoke on occasion when I am out at a birthday party or get together with friends and family

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching
  • charity work
  • house sitting
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England, France, Greece, Italy, Monaco, Spain

Travel dates

More photos about me

Animals how I wish I could understand them