Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Think about yourself years forward asking 'what if?'. Strive to never ask that question for the past.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks
English
I had a formal lesson for English. I self-studied Spanish so I can somehow, but I am not confident speaking.

About me

I am a Physics teacher by profession. During free time at home, I play violin at home, play with pets or care for the plants. When I'm not home, I find a good place to try new food with friends.

Skills

I can teach English, Science and violin (basic). But I am willing to help in other works to be accommodated as a volunteer in any of the skills I added here since they are also my interests.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, ... 41 moreCyprus, Denmark, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Wales

More photos about me