Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Time flies. So do I.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks
English, Spanish
I can understand French and Portuguese and can speak a little of both.

About me

I have worked as a teacher before, I enjoy building and repurposing furniture, but am not very experienced yet. I enjoy reading and horseback riding. I also love learning new things and am a very quick learner.

Preferred location

I would love to travel through Europe, especially through my selected countries, but am open to hosts from other countries and continents too. I intend to go from one location to the other and would prefer if they were nearby.

Skills

I have taught both English and Spanish, I have a certificate in interior design. I also grew up in a small cattle farm, and have (limited) experience with carpentry and painting. I have vast babysitting experience and excellent hairstyling skills. I am a great cook and have excellent outdoor skills. Vast experience in facepainting and arts & crafts. Can't sew much but gimme glue and I'll make anything.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • elderly care
  • house sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, ... 6 moreNetherlands, Norway, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland, Wales

More photos about me

Homemade lightsabers (still working on fluorescent paint)
I'm also a drummer and a singer
I make my own Halloween costumes
Clown party at the park!