Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Be kind and thankful.

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks
German, English, Portuguese
Portuguese and English I understand perfectly, my German is pretty basic but I'm working on that.

About me

Ana Clara (but I don't like being called by the two names at the same time, so you can choose between them, whichever you like best), currently 20 years old and studying to be an animator at Disney -hopefully-, I love reading and writing, as well as drawing and painting. On my free time you'll find me at museums, at home watching netflix or taking myself out on dates (movies and sushi are my favourites). No milk with my coffee, and absolutely no tea ever. Music is very important to me, I can't sing but just know that I'll be signing. Love rainy days as well as thunderstorms, but also love the sun and hot hot days. Passionate about cats and every other animal, and glittery things.

Preferred location

My main goal is to stick around Europe, but I'm willing to go anywhere really, just contact me and we'll sort it out.

Skills

I'm studying Cinema of Animation, which makes me a great company for watching movies (as I help in the house) and I do art too so there's that, also I'm a pet lover. I'm a great Portuguese speaker, the fact that it is my first language helps a lot, and I have a certificate for English and could always help with that too. And also anything at all, I enjoy helping out.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have allergies.

I don't smoke but I'm not bothered by people who do. I'm alergic to dust and cats (the dust is a no no, the cats are alright, I even have 2)

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • house sitting
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Malta, ... 7 moreNetherlands, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Wales

More photos about me

my wonderful sister ??
my nephew, Davi.
favourite color: yellow, favorite seson: spring
SHOW MORE