Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish

About me

I just want to travel the world. I am a Young 7th semester Industrial Engineering student, that works part time as an english teacher, I live by my own, and I want to travel the world before I graduate and get a job, cause I think that once I get a good job, it's gonna be even harder for me to have some free time to do what I really wanna do, so that's why I want to do it before I graduate. I am an easy going person, that likes to meet new people, know new cultures, new places, new experiences.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Ocasionally drink, and non smoker person. But I dont mind having smokers nearby.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, ... 6 moreSingapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam, Russian Federation

Europe

Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Monaco, ... 6 morePoland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland

Africa

Morocco, South Africa

Caribbean

British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Jamaica, Puerto Rico

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela

Oceania

Australia, New Zealand

Middle East

Egypt, Israel, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates

North America

Canada, Mexico, USA