Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Japanese
I speak a little bit Japanese but lately no time for practice.

About me

I would say that I am an adventurous person and ready to accept challenges. I love travelling and meeting people with different aspects in life. I'm 27 years old, male, single (not taken) and living in an urban place located in Metro Manila, Philippines. I grew up with my parents, I have 1 sibling and I'm living my life to the fullest. My best achievement that I did was, I traveled solo in 5 countries in Asia and I am very proud of it. During free time, i use to go out with friend, go wherever we want and when I'm home, i used to surf internet and do some little cooking. If you want to know more about me or if you have anything in your mind, just drop me message. XOXO

Skills

I have studied Computer Programming and unfortunately I am unable to use what I've learned in college so I decided to take up a new course which is related to media and communication. When I was a kid, my grandfather thought us to harvest crops since that time when he's still alive, we wen to his farm and help him to catch and harvest sweet potatoes. Gardening is also my a little bit talent. I love planting and watering them. When it comes to household chores, I think I am the best. I can do everything like cooking, washing clothes and some little carpentry but my passion is cooking coz Im very good on it!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

India, Philippines

Middle East

United Arab Emirates

More photos about me

Cambodia - January 2015
With a Couchsurfer in Cebu - August 2015