Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since


I speak Catalan and Spanish as native languages and fluent English and French, this last one it is a bit rusty but I understand everything. I am a beginner in Dutch, I would love to practice it during my stay!

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I studied tourism cuz I love travelling and dealing with people at the same time. Now I am taking a year to have the opportunity to work in rural areas and learn about the day to day tasks, as well as be in contact with horses and learn more about horsemanship. Horses are my passion and in my free time I also like reading, doing yoga and hiking.

Preferred location

I will be travelling in Europe until January 2016. After that I will be flying to New Zealand and Australia stayinf there for 5 month. I am open to suggestions, moreover if it is to volunteer in horsemanship or work related to horses


I have studied Tourism and worked in front office for more than 3 years. I also have experienece in performance marketing.
I am keen on learning more about all kind of jobs around the farm such as gardening, care animal... And I am specially interested in working with horses and horsemanship.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

No experience in driving on the left side but I am a fast learner.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


France, Portugal, Spain


Australia, New Zealand

More photos about me

Wwoofing in New Zealand
Horseriding in Troyes, France
Cycling in Paris