Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
German, English

Last seen online
4 Years ago

About me

Hello smile
My name is Stela and i´m 21 years old. I come from Slovakia and I live in a small town, which is called Spis Stara Ves. I live with my mother. She works seasonally in Austria, is home for three months and then three months in the job. She works allready eleven years like this. When she is at work I live with my grandparents. It is in the same city in the same estate housing. I do not have a father.
My parents divorced when I was six years old. I stayed to live with my mother who gave me all the love. I am glad that this is so.
Four years we have a dog at home. I very love animals and help them if they have no home. Even our dog (Nina) is from the street.
I have a very good and nice relationship to my family.
I like travelling, I would like to see the world and learn languages. In school I learned German and English language, but I have to improve.
I like swimming, hiking. I do not go to discos, just very small parties, where friends can meet.

Preferred location

I would like travel over the world. I want to go far away from my home. I want meet new people, their culture and i want to help them.
No matter the place or time, I want to go and help.
Do you have work for me? Please write me!!! ♥ peace

Skills

My name is Stela (21).
I am a student at the School of Economics and Management.
I longed to explore the world and I can through my summer holidays. Therefore, I decided to leave as a volunteer in a foreign country.
My English is not perfect but I promise that it will improve.
I will help and what to do all work. I can sing, play guitar, cook and clean. Also i will learn to build a house!!! If it will necessary.
I love children and animals, nature. Want to know more? Contact me.
I look forward to.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, India, Nepal, Thailand

Africa

Namibia, Nigeria, Zambia

South America

Chile, Paraguay, Peru

Oceania

New Zealand

North America

Mexico

More photos about me