Back to Top

Alexandra (25)

World, Europe, Sweden, Järfälla

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation


Volunteer since

English, Spanish, Swedish

Current location

About me

My name is Alexandra and am I 22 years old.
Sweden is where I'm from, but lately I've been spending more time abroad, traveling in the Caribbean, the United States, the middle east, Central America and now India - Asia.
I'm always seeking for adventures and challanges in life. Recently I studies spanish in Cuba, and earlier on I went to high school for a year in the US. I have had multiple jobs interacting with and helping people, especially through home care with eldery and teaching in school.
Right now I'm very open minded as of what lays ahead of me - but meeting with new people and cultures, and being able to help somewhere would be very worthy to me.

Preferred location

India, Sri Lanka, the Maldives, Nepal

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • child care / au pair
  • elderly care
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


India, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka


Bahamas, Barbados, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Jamaica, Trinidad & Tobago, US Virgin Islands

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama

More photos about me

Graduation 2015
Cambodia 2015
Cambodia 2015
Iceland 2015