Back to Top

Jenni (29)

World, Europe, Finland, Tampere

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Love your life

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks

I understand Swedish, but I'm not so good writing it.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm 24 years old happy and open minded woman from Finland. Now I'm traveling in Asia and enjoying my life. Before this trip i was studying and working in industrial but all those rainy and cold days made me think things differently. I love to travel and meet new people.

Preferred location

I'm traveling to Asia and I'm going to visit in Thailand, Myanmar, Laos, Vietnam, Kambodia. I would like to volunteer in any of these countries!

Skills

I have studied welding and metal work. But I'm more interested in gardening, helping in the house and everything else :D I'm a quick learning new skills and that's what i want to do i Asia, learn something and meet nice people! I'm interested in working in eco-projects, in a farm, garden, you name it! I'm open minded for everything!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm not a vegetarian but i prefer vegetarian food!

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • house sitting
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Myanmar, Thailand, Viet Nam

More photos about me