Back to Top

Jule (22) & Johanna (22)

World, Europe, Germany, Berlin

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do things you want to do, and do it with passion

Volunteer since


My motherlanguage is German, so i understand, speak and Write perfectly german. I learned english for 7 years in School and practise english here in New Zealand. I want to improve my english so much! I learned spanish for 5 years in School but i only understand a few Things and can Say a few sentences in spanish.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Iam 18 years old and from Berlin, Germany. In Germany i just finished my Abitur and besides school i worked as a waitress in a German Restaurant and in an Event catering Company. I also stayed in Contact with a Family in Germany with two Kids a boy(9 years) and a Girl (6 years). We did homeworks together, played, and me was kind of a Babysitter/ big paid sister for them. Iam a family person and miss that Kind of life as a backpacker. I also love animals.

Preferred location

I will Travel through New Zealand the next few Month but i am also interested in the areas around New Zealand!


I used to work as a gymnastics Trainer in Germany for a few years. I helped two kids for 4 years with their school stuff (Class 1-4 and 3-7). And I also did Babysitting for 3 years. I am Trained as a babysitter by the DRK in Germany.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I do not have a drivers licence but i would like to learn It here, i just do not have somebody to Show me

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks

Where I want to volunteer


Fiji, French Polynesia, Micronesia, New Zealand

More photos about me