Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
Czech, English
I start to learn spanish.

Last seen online
4 Years ago

About me

I am looking for new experiences, for freedom, fun and tranqullity, exploring myself. I want to learn and want to be in closer contact with nature.
If I should pick up some things, I would like to deepen my singing experiences, my cooking skills and work on creating all kind of structures and objects by my hands. I like to spent my time with kids and animals, and I am interested in acrojoga, or other ways how to work with body, druming, healing, permaculture and some more .)

Preferred location

October in USA - on the way from New York to Taos - so anything around the way. From december in Central and South America.

Skills

I have studied architecture and I have 6 years practice in traditional architecture, but also in natural building desidn - straw, cob, earthships, and manual expirience as well. Last year and a half I have worked for City planning institute in Prague so I have some experience with urban design and projects for municipality. Last two years I am envolved in comunity housing project Vila Flora in Prague. I work here on interiors, we are together building an Earthship (wich I was projecting), I am very glad to cook vegan and raw meals for people, and sometimes I am helping to run the garden or organizing workshops and lectures.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I dont smoke, but time to time I dont refuse a cigaret .) Actually I am vegan, but I am not strict in this issue.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects

Where I want to volunteer

South America

Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

Central America

Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama

North America

USA

More photos about me

My architecture / design work
My architecture / design work
Vila Flora experience