Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
German, English, Spanish

About me

I really enjoy working in a team, but if I do not have problems only. I really like the city and the mountains, nature and the quiet life. I always lived in big cities like San Jose, Costa Rica, Buenoa Aires, Argentina and Caracas, Venezuela.
I have a lot of patience, I like cycling, listening to music of any kind, sports, particularly soccer, but I like them all. I like to be doing something constructive most of the time. Since childhood I was a Boy Scout, and helping others is a value that I have always carried.
I really like the story, usually seek always go to museums and places of tourist interest.

Preferred location

I am interested in traveling around the world and help people. Native to Latin America I am so I can help teach Spanish. I also know English and a little German.
I hope we can meet and work together!

Skills

I have studied natural resource protection, administration, and human resources at the university. I have also been a Boy Scout for more than 15 years, having much knowledge in working outdoors. Also, I was educated in a school of artisans, where I learned various trades such as carpentry, metal work, wickerwork, working with fabrics, etc.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Maldives, Mongolia, Nepal, Singapore, Taiwan

Europe

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, ... 13 moreLiechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Wales

Africa

Cameroon, Morocco, Reunion, South Africa

Caribbean

Anguilla, Bahamas, Martinique, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, St Kitts & Nevis, Turks and Caicos Islands

South America

Chile, Ecuador, Peru

Oceania

Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, New Zealand

Middle East

Qatar, United Arab Emirates

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica

North America

Canada, Mexico, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA

More photos about me

Patagonia, Argentina
Punta del Este, Uruguay
Erfoud, Morrocco