Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English
I can speak and write English moderately.And a little Arabic languge.

Last seen online
11 Months ago

About me

Hello, my name is Merly 40 years old a filipino in nature, single living here in the Philippines with my parents. I am a high school graduate, working as a learning assistant in Dubai for 5 years, just finished my contract this July, so I decided to look some other job. As a AU Pair or Nanny perhaps I wish I found a new host or family to begin with my next career. With my experience as learning assistant from a British school, is my favorite job because, I learn also to adopt diffirent kinds of nationality that the children in that school. Knowing how to communicate with them especially from countries that don"t know how to speak and understand English, it is really difficult at the first time, but in the end of the term it is one of the biggest goal that you shared. I had experience parents on their bad moods, and how to deal with them. Honestly I cannot assure you a 100% of your trust but just I can say that my love and devotion with the children that is pure and loyal. My total experience in child,s care is really outstanding. As an AU Pair/nanny I would also know any household chores, even cooking simple dinner is not an issue, I can take care of house hold pets, any gardening is welcome for me. I just need a time for rest and a good host/ family to begin with. Thank you.. Regards and God always be with you...

Skills

Hello, my name is Merly, I am 40 years old single,I was born here in the philippines, and a nature traveller.I had travelled and worked in Dubai, Malaysia, Abu Dhabi, and most of the cities here in the Philippines as Nanny/ caregiver, maid and the last is teacher assistant, worked with kids ages 2 days- 6 years old. Doing a lot of work like babbysitting, gardening, cooking, laundry, some pets to taking care of, dog,cats, ducks,chickens,and many more. I love travelling because i want to know culture, learning diffrent kinds of launguages, habits and more. I want to know how to deal with them, they We had a just small house here in the philippines my parents are farmer, and I spend most of my years in working aabroad. And if I had the chance I would like to live abroad and make a family there. This time I am bound to travel to Dubai again to work, but I am willing to be a volunteer If I didnt get the job that i want 3 months from now I will be ready. Just want to ask if you will provide my travell docements because The truth ' I cannot afford it". Thanks and hpoe to here anything from you,,,,

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am a not eating any kinds of animal blood and no to beef meat.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Cyprus, Denmark, England, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Norway, ... 4 morePoland, Scotland, Switzerland, Wales

More photos about me