Back to Top

Jetmir (28)

World, Europe, Albania, Tirana

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Show the world your smile not your teeth smile

Volunteer since


Albanian (very well) English (very well) Turkish (very well) Italian (basic) German (basic)

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

About me smile I am an albanian but actually living and working in Antalya/Turkey as a cosmetic dentist. Maybe can say that i am open minded, easygoing person and like to visit new places and to meet new people. Like do sports, to do mew things, to run when is raining, to swimm and read books. Long time did boxing, wing chun and now soccer referee is my new hobbie for while. One year ago i graduated and now working hard for develope myself as much as i can. My new goal is to learn a new language and being very good dentist and at this time to help people as much as i can. For more about me you just need to text me and i am ready to tell everything you want to know. Be happy because everything will pass wink and try to smile because smiling is fuel of happiness smile happy people, happy families, happy world wink


Soccer referee

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am a healthy person don't smoke or drink. Like to be vegetarian but still i am not a really vegetarian. I can eat everything that is eatable smile don't have any allergies but just if i feel so much smoke like everyone i can sneeze smile

Type of work I want to do

  • maintenance tasks
  • charity work
  • gardening
  • elderly care
  • teaching projects
  • computer help
  • animal care
  • language practice
  • help in the house
  • tourist support
  • construction

Where I want to volunteer


Estonia, Italy, Portugal, Ukraine, Albania, Liechtenstein, Sweden, Czech Republic, Isle of Man, ... 28 moreFaroe Islands, Netherlands, Spain, Denmark, Monaco, Wales, Switzerland, Poland, Slovakia, Latvia, Luxembourg, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Moldova, Norway, Montenegro, Hungary, Malta, Belarus, Turkey, Belgium, San Marino, Lithuania, Scotland, Austria, Slovenia

More photos about me