Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English
English is my first and only language.

Last seen online
5 Months ago

About me

A little about me, I've always wanted to travel. This sounds alot of fun to me. I don't mind getting dirty and what I don't know I'm willing to learn.

Preferred location

I would love to travel to Europe, love to see and experience other places. I'm up for other places also. I would truly like to volunteer for a family, to offer you what I know and have learned in the United States.

Skills

While I was younger I grew up on a very small farm, love animals. Can feed and do very small health items, and I've bottle feed baby cows. Grew up with cows, pigs, chickens, rabbits etc. But willing to learn what your willing to teach me.
Ive done gardening before but been awhile.
House cleaning, cooking, and care taking, I can do very well. My cooking is probably a little different from what you are you used to. Probably for both of us.
Also willing to help with english, it's my first and only language I know. I won't say my Grammer is 100 percent but it's not horrible.
Willing to do charity work, I love helping people. Child care isn't a problem for me, I have no children but I have little sisters, nieces and nephews. Most my old jobs involved computers so I can be quiet helpful if need be. Elder care, I have and do help my mom with my grandfather.
Ps it won't let me pick travel time.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm in the process of quitting smoking... I'm not to picky with food.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • elderly care

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, England, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Scotland