Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, Portuguese

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

Hello, world! I'm Chiara, an Argentinian 18 years old girl that wants to explore and know the planet smile
Next year I will be travelling through Latin America and I'd like to know all of you!
I'm disposed to talk with you, just leave me a message letting me know where are you from smile
¡Hola, mundo! Soy Chiara, una chica argentina de 18 años que quiere explorar y conocer el planeta smile
El próximo año estaré viajando a través de Latinoamérica y ¡me gustaría conocerlos a todos ustedes!
Estoy dispuesta a hablar con ustedes, solo déjenme un mensaje dejándome saber de dónde son.

Preferred location

Even countries I haven't selected could interest me, so invite me anyway smile
I will be travelling through Latin America during 1 year approximatelly.
Incluso los países que no he seleccionado podrían interesarme, así que invítenme de todas formas smile
Estaré viajando a través de Latinoamérica durante 1 año aproximadamente.

Skills

I like too much to work with the nature (plants, animals) but I'm willing to do everything that I could.
I really like knowing other cultures and languages, and I love kids too!
I can learn quickly about anything, so I will be thankful if you help me learning how to do something new smile
Me gusta mucho trabajar con la naturaleza (plantas, animales) pero estoy dispuesta a hacer todo lo que pueda.
Me encanta conocer otras culturas e idiomas, ¡y amo a los niños también!
Aprendo rápido sobre lo que sea, así que estaré agradecida si me ayudan a aprender a hacer cosas nuevas smile

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm vegan. I'm not a smoker, but I can live with one.

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Caribbean

Dominica, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Guyana, ... 3 moreParaguay, Peru, Venezuela

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Panama

Travel dates

More photos about me

In mi city, Villa Carlos Paz.
In Bariloche, Río Negro, Argentina.
Extreme closer photo!!! Hahaha.