Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Hungarian, Italian
Thanks to italian I can understand spanish, but Ive never studied it in a school.

About me

Im Nory, and my main skills are - talkative, communicative, hard-working and completaly addicted by travelling and new experiences.
My enthusiasm for tourism and foreign culture is unlimited. I used to work in hotels and guest houses, so Im pretty good at guest relation and itneracting with people. Meeting people/travellers from all over the world motivates me and gives me a lot of energy. Im "thirsty" for experiencing and learning. Im passionated by every languages, and now my main activity is to teach italian to hungarian people, and hungarian to italians.smile I love it!
I learn fast and I am also reliable, smiley and gifted with adventure-free spirit.
Looking forward to start this experience with you!
Thank you

Preferred location

I will travel all around Europe firstly, and after Asia and South America.
I am searching for an opportunity mainly in the selected countries, but naturally i am flexible. I would be happy to help people all over the worldsmile
Feel free to drop me a messagesmile

Skills

My plan is to travel everywhere in the world by helping people out, getting to know as many people and cultures as I can and improve my skills.
I have experiences in tourism and hospitalism and I am good at languages and Im definately fascinated by themsmile Thats why I ve studied languages and tourism, currently I am a private teacher in my town. Previously, I used to be a hotel entertainer and receptionist in Italy.
Im searching for opportunities in that field, mostly, but naturally I am open-minded so, feel free to contact mesmile
Thank you,
Sincerely,
a travel-addicted girlsmile

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Croatia, Cyprus, England, Georgia, Greece, Malta, Montenegro, ... 7 moreNetherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

More photos about me