Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2016

Speaks
English, Portuguese
I can also understand a little bit of Spanish and Italian.

About me

I am Milenna 30 years old. I am an Italo-Brazilian currently living in NZ. I love good food and laugh. An animal lover (all kinds are welcome) and children. Love to surf and be around nature. I am a natural good vibes person, very easy going and open minded.

Preferred location

My wife and I would love to get to know Byron Bay and Sunshine Coast. But we are keen to change our rote if we find hosts in other cities around AU.

Skills

I'm Milenna 30 years old and want to travel and learn new things. I have graduated in business management but currently, I am working as a Chef. I have the ability to learn new tasks fast and to interact with people from different cultures. Trough the last 3years I have also worked as a cleaner, packing and learned how to make a good coffee. I am an open-minded and trustworthy person.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Passport verified
  • Slow response
  • Experienced
  • Review received

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • construction
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • language practice

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Czech Republic, England, Finland, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Monaco, ... 3 morePortugal, Spain, Sweden

South America

Chile, Falkland Islands, Peru

Oceania

Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, Marshall Islands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Northern Mariana Islands, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands

More photos about me

  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Passport verified
  • Slow response
  • Experienced
  • Review received