Back to Top

Our family needs English language teacher

World, Asia, Thailand, Ao nang

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

24°C, 23:43

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

Hello! My husband, Mark, our three children and me need English teacher. We need to have training sessions English at least 3-4 hours a day. I need some help in the preparation of food and household help (it does not mean completely clean the entire house, but you should keep your space clean and you should wash the dishes after your meal). We share your space with you and want you to comply with our rules of living in our house. For us the important communication skills with children, so you could go with them freely to contact.
In exchange for your work, you will have a separate room, wonderful food from different cuisines (Thai, European, Russian and other). We will show you all the beauty of the place where we live, on weekends we could spend time together while traveling on an unforgettable, spectacular, fantastic places in Thailand Krabi by our car.
We are living in one of the most beautiful places in the area of Krabi Thailand. Our house is located just 900 meters from the beach of Ao Nang.
ABOUT KRABI
Krabi Province, which lies along the coast of the Andaman sea in Southern Thailand, is a top tourist destination as a result of its plentiful natural attractions including, white sandy beaches, crystal clear water, extensive coral reefs, numerous caves and waterfalls, and over 130 islands, including Koh Lanta and the jewels of the Andaman coast, the six islands of Mu Koh Phi Phi National Park.
While not the top destination in and of itself, Krabi Town is a charming provincial capital located along the banks of a river that leads to the nearby Andaman Sea. Consequently, Krabi is an important port city for both local fisherman as well as boats ferrying visitors to the nearby attractions, including Koh Phi Phi, Koh Lanta, and Railey Beach, one of the premier rock climbing destinations in the world.

About the host

Elena (39)

Host since
2016

Speaks
Russian

Last seen online
1 Years ago

I have been married 13 years and we have three children (son of Arthur is 12 years old, the daughter of Veronica is 9 years old and son Jaroslav has 7 years old). I worked as an economist in the energy industry in Russia. But now I am engaged in education and training of our children. Our children are educated at home and remotely in a Russian school. I like to photograph. I am interested in art. I like to make gingerbread cookies, cakes and cook different dishes. I am open-minded and friendly person. Our family is easy going, likes to travel and find new friends around the world.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • language practice
  • help in the house
  • teaching projects
  • child care / au pair

Expected workhours

  • 4 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

Volunteers provided a comfortable qween size bed, bathroom with hot water in a privet room on the second floor of the house. There is a great view There are kitchen area, dining area and a toilet on the floorground floor. It is also possible to use wifi, bedding, washing machine.

  • shared meals

We will provide wonderful food from different cuisines (Thai, European, Russian and other) Three meals a day.

  • no money is involved