Back to Top

Daily work helper

World, Europe, Turkey, Kısırlar mahallesi



Travel dates

About the workproject

We need 3 volunteers

About the host

Kemal (50)

Host since



English, French

I do speak english, my french need practice , Almost forgotten. J'ai besoin de pratiqée

Last seen online

more than 6 month ago

İ'm a single man , except my parttime workers i m living alone. I have enought friends and visitors everyday. One of them told me about workaway.. i Just wanted try , to see how it's work. I stayed in london 15 years , than i decided to return. I started to building boats, i do building construction, repairation the cars. Bee hives,.. as hobbies, sculptures&innovations takes my time. My interest Last days is solar energy. If i find somebody handy, voluntary for New projects i would like to share my the other ideas.. if somebody would like to make business export&import with me i m also open mind for it. I have huge experiances about any materials and productions. I was a manufacturer when i was young. Metal work, engeniering, building, resin products, moulding. Finally i'm an artist. I study Fine art academy.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us

Work to be done

  • gardening
  • construction
  • help in the house

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 4 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room, shared cottage

  • self catering

I like cooking , testy & healhty.. if the volunteers would like to eat my meal or they would like to cook, i like to share..

  • no money is involved

It's really difficulte part of this hosting.. if the guys are really helpfull i would like to pay some money. But, Turkey economy's not allow to offer fortunes even for save some money. I can offer my car for travelling , shopping... as far as i m happy with my travellers.