Back to Top

APPLY NOW

Travel dates

About the workproject

We need 3 volunteers

About the host

Abdulatif (20)

Host since

2020

Languages

Arabic, English, French, Hindi

It`s my pleasure to introduce myself ; I`m Abdul 20 years Old from Dar es salaam Tanzania currently Im pursuing my final year of secondary school. My father was a bussinessman and my mother is ahouse wife till now {the late my father RIP} My strengths are my attittude that i like to take challenges that i can do it , self Motivated person self discipline I am a good team player as well as a good ability to lead the team .I can Adopt to any kind of Environment.I am a good listerner and quick learner. My weakness is i can not tolerate any lie in work , My ultimate goal is to become a licenced pilot and to serve for the aviation industry. you can help me with your donation so that i can be a licenced pilot.. Let`s talk about my study goal If you`re intersted to donate me. i will be much appreciate if we share some ideas of life in your country THANKS IN ADVANCE

My project blog

VOLUNTEERING OPPORTUNITY

February 4, 2020

HELLO GUYS WELCOME to my place here in dar es salaam to practice with us a language welcome very much

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • gardening
  • construction
  • farming
  • language practice
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • art projects
  • computer help
  • internet support
  • child care / au pair
  • house sitting
  • hostel support

Expected workhours

  • 3 hours a day
  • 6 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room, shared room

Accommodation
we have a big house with full of water and electricity we have five rooms each room has a bed so we have three rooms for volunteers who will came to practice with us foreign language
big house
safe house
safe streets
nice people
one room for one volunteer or couple and also if you want to share a room with another volunteer is ok for us so you dont need to worry about accommodation also we have a big private room with toilet inside and water for other room have a one shared toilet ..

  • self catering

You will preapare your own food or if youre interested to contribute 5$ per day for food so that we can eat all together it will be soo good

  • no money is involved

HOST 1 of 2391