Back to Top

Help us to improve our English, SEO for our website, help with our 2 years old twins, help with the cleaning service, help with gardening or cows farm

World, Europe, Spain, LASPUÑA

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

21°C, 13:36

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

We live in Laspuña, Spanish Pyreenes; there, my husband and me have had touristic apartments since 2008.

We are close to Ordesa & Monte Perdido National Park, Aínsa, Valley de Pineta, highest ski station of the French Pyrenees, Valley de Gistaín, cross-country skiing station and many other places with great touristic interest.
We are a family of 4, the couple and twins who are 2 years old.
Language practise: English speaker to improve my English conversation
Internet: people with knowledge in social media and SEO to improve our positioning site
Help in the house
Gardening and general maintenance
My husband also has a cow farm
Important volunteer knows driving and it will be valorated s/he her/his own car.
Volunteer can do the work 3-5 hours per day and 4/5 days per week. Short stays (1, 2 or 3 weeks)

About the host

Amaya (41)

Host since

2015

Languages

English, Spanish

Last seen online

11 Months ago

My name is Amaya, I'm 38 and my husband Javier is 41. We are married and have 2 years old twins.
I'm the owner of touristic apartments in Spanish Pyrenees. I work from home as a reception and administration manager of our touristic business.
Javier has his own construction company and also a cow farm.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • gardening
  • farming
  • language practice
  • help in the house
  • teaching projects
  • maintenance tasks
  • internet support

Expected workhours

  • 4 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private apartment

Independent one bedroom (for 1 or a couple) apartment fully equiped.
Volunteer will have her/his own apartment to sleep, rest, with independent bathroom.

  • self catering

Meals are flexible, because of our kids and job we haven`t got too much time to cook. Somedays we can dinner together although volunteer/s has/have their own kitchen.

  • no money is involved