Back to Top

Saltillo, Mexico

World, North America, Mexico, Saltillo

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

26°C, 09:09

About the workproject

We need 1 volunteer

We need someone who help us in our house, cleaning the house and cooking.
we are a family of 4 members, my mom, my grandmom, my brother and me. my mom was a teacher in elementary school, she has other activities at church, my brother and me work

About the host

Hernandez (35)

Host since

2015

Languages

Spanish

Last seen online

11 Months ago

Soy soltero, trabajo en una escuela y aun estoy estudiando. Me gusta aprender cosas nuevas y tomar cada curso que se me haga interesante. Yo creo que nunca dejare de estudiar. Ademas me gusta viajar y conocer gente.
Trato de alimentarme sanamente y procuro hacer ejercicio todos los dias por lo menos caminar, eso es lo que se me facilita mas ya que no tengo tiempo suficiente para ir a un gimnasio.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • construction
  • language practice
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • elderly care

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room, tent

You wil have a private room but with shared bathroom

  • shared meals

  • no money is involved