Back to Top

Beautiful old Big house need help

World, Europe, Spain, Málaga



Travel dates

27°C, 00:56

About the workproject

We need 3 volunteers

Hellow,i am living in a big beautiful old house just in the mountain of Málaga city.just in the middle of nature and city life can go by car only 15min to city center o 30min by bike.i need helpers doing different things to make my house more confortable(painting,cleaning,cooking,growing plants, etc..)..right now i am finishing my ecologic pool. I am a spanish 36 years old and i am a happy drummer who is living right now with my lovely dog, my pretty cat and 2 Friends. I like people with a great sense of music and lovers of nature. My house is perfect for mountain sports(bikers, runners..) and helpers who want a balance between nature and city life.Malaga is a nice place for summer and my house too.thanks.come on! Summer is going out soon!

About the host



Host since



English, Spanish

I have a medium level of english

Last seen online

more than 6 month ago

I am a single man Who like work, sports, and music. I play drums in a rock band but i listen to all Styles of music. Right Now we are living a french Guy 34 years old , a spanish man 38years old and we speak english and spanish. If you like music and play some instrument you are more than welcome to live with US.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us

Work to be done

  • gardening
  • construction
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks

Expected workhours

  • 7 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room

There IS different big rooms to enjoy.

  • shared meals

Normaly, we eat together.but you can do what you want

  • no money is involved

Normaly, i dont offer money, but if we do a special work i could offer money.