Back to Top

Association for Development

World, Africa, Burkina Faso, Ouagadougou



Travel dates

27°C, 16:18

About the workproject

We need 6 volunteers

I am the coordinator of the project.

About the host

Banse (30)

Host since



English, French

Last seen online

2 weeks ago

My name is Franck Banse but they call me Frank. I am in West Africa more specifically in Burkina Faso in the capital is Ouagadougou. I am a young pupil.In our family, I have a big brother, three younger sisters and half a small brother.I am also a football club here in Burkina Faso.I want ever played in a club European in any country.That the expensive my dream in my life. I am a very simple character, kind, smiling, cheerful, optimizes and intelligent. I love music, especially the walk and sport. I am a person who likes the genre too art and tourist cities. In my country, I will not know evil. I am a very welcoming as I of hospitality towards foreigners. Here in a few words about me.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us

Work to be done

  • gardening
  • construction
  • farming
  • language practice
  • help in the house
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support
  • elderly care
  • charity work
  • art projects
  • computer help
  • internet support

Expected workhours

  • 5 hours a day
  • 5 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • private room, shared cottage, shared apartment

My hotel is very simple and accessible to everyone at an affordable price. It has a few rooms. It has a living room well done furniture, decorated with art works with a construction made to African. In my hotel, all are considered friends. In Africa, especially in Burkina Faso, we like discussed, interacted and to visit the city to foreigners. Our lifestyle is very simple and pleasant. You know, I'm also a tourism guide for I know several places that will please those who want to come.

  • self catering

  • no money is involved