Back to Top

Mantainence house business needs workers

World, South America, Chile, Pichilemu

OFFER YOUR HELP

Travel dates

12°C, 00:39

About the workproject

We need 2 volunteers

My name is Jorge Martinic I’m 31 years old and I own a mantainence house business in Pichilemu a world surf capital. In this job we build small projects like orchards, decks warehouses, we paint houses, we fix roofs and also we do; landscaping, pest control, cleaning, cleanups.

About the host

Jorge

Jorge

Host since

2017

Languages

English, Spanish, French, Italian

Last seen online

4 Months ago

I’m a very happy guy, always laughing and joking, I´m aesy going I surf and I do windsurf in waves so if you come here I will bring you to the coolest spots. I love to cook I also own a coffeehouse in Santiago so I’m a barista and in my house we drink a hell of a coffee. Plus I live alone so if I`m working you will have plenty of time for you.

Project dates

Open for offers, contact us


Work to be done

  • gardening
  • construction
  • help in the house
  • teaching projects
  • maintenance tasks
  • eco projects

Expected workhours

  • 8 hours a day
  • 3 days a week

Work exchange deal

  • shared apartment

I live in a small house near the beach that you can walk and get there in less than 10 minutes. I have a bedroom with 2 beds for the volunteer. The house is always clean. The neighbors are really cool. It´s a very quiet place and your stuff will be safe in here.

  • shared meals

We can share the task of the meals, if if not in the house you are aloud of cooking for you

  • offering money for additional hours